Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click
Search.
Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.
Friday, April 25, 2014
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Open
On Campus
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 01, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 02, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, May 05, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 09, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, May 12, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 15, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 16, 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Open
On Campus
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 22, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 23, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 29, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 30, 2014
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, June 13, 2014
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, June 27, 2014
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, August 01, 2014
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Open
On Campus