Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, March 30, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 02, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 09, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 01, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Open
Monday, June 29, 2015
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Open
Friday, July 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 07, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available