Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, May 04, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 05, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 09, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 19, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 20, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 26, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 27, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 02, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 06, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 09, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 10, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 13, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 17, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 20, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 23, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 01, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 07, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 08, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 15, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 01, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 04, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 08, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 25, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 01, 2016
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 02, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 08, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 09, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 15, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 19, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 26, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available