Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 03, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 06, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 07, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 17, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 20, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 03, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 04, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 07, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 11, 2016
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 17, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 21, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 28, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 01, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 02, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 08, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 09, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 15, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available