Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 02, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 03, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 06, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 03, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 06, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 04, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 05, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, July 02, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 03, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 06, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 07, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, July 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, July 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available