Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, February 13, 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Come take a closer look at what Hardin-Simmons University has to offer.
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 15, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 19, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 25, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 26, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 03, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 07, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 28, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 31, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 01, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 04, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 07, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 08, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 14, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 15, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 25, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 28, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 02, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 05, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 06, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 09, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 19, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 20, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 23, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 26, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 27, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 08, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available