Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a time period and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, August 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 04, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Come take a closer look at what Hardin-Simmons University has to offer.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 02, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 05, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 06, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Experience HSU on a Cowboy Friday!!
Status - Space Available